Image for Architects Announce New LP ‘Lost Forever, Lost Together’, Drop New Video ‘Naysayer’

Architects Announce New LP ‘Lost Forever, Lost Together’, Drop New Video ‘Naysayer’

Written by Nastassia Baroni on January 15, 2014

Following their signing to the Australian UNFD label, Brighton-based metal-core outfit Architects have declared their new album, entitled Lost Forever, Lost Together, will be released on March 14. They have also released the brand new video for the song Naysayer.

After writing demos on their successful run on Warped Tour 2013, Architects UK hauled themselves up in a Swedish studio, living there for a long winter month and recording with producers Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd. Both known for their work with Bring Me the Horizon, the producers were chosen largely because “we’ve always been big fans of how massive their records sound,” said lead singer Sam Carter.

Architects signed to the Aussie UNFD family just last year, saying “It feels like the perfect fit. We’re psyched to get back out there this year and share our new record with you all, it can’t come soon enough!”

Watch all this week’s new videos right here!

Watch: Architects – Naysayer

Lost Forever, Lost Together Tracklist

01. Gravedigger
02. Naysayer
03. Broken Cross
04. The Devil Is Near
05. Dead Man Talking
06. Red Hypergiant
07. C.A.N.C.E.R
08. Colony Collapse
09. Castles In The Air
10. Youth Is Wasted On The Young
11. The Distant Blue

architects cover

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"