News

Ball Park Music Announce Huge ‘Good Good Mood’ Regional Tour

Ball Park Music are truly the band that never sleeps. 2018 was a huge year for them, with a huge amount of shows following the release of their latest studio album Good Mood, and now they’ve gone and announced an even bigger regional tour.

Following their Hottest 100 placement of #39 with ‘The Perfect Life Does Not Exist’, the band is taking up a 21 date tour to a whole slew of places that the band has never performed before.

Of the tour, frontman Sam Cromack said “for years we’ve been wanting to do another extensive regional tour in Australia.”

“It’s not always the easiest or most practical journey for bands to reach out beyond the metro areas,” he continued, “but for us it’s hugely important to take our music to every nook and cranny of this big hot island. Absolutely buzzing for some long drives, idyllic swims, weird over-sized monuments and cooked hecklers. Bring it on!”

The tour will kick off in Byron Bay in late May and will have nineteen dates before wrapping things up in Toowoomba in late June.

Check out all dates, venues and ticketing details below.

Ball Park Music ‘Good Good Mood’ 2019 Tour

Tickets on sale 9am Monday, 11th February

Friday, 24th May

Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 25th May

Panthers, Port Macquarie

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 29th May

Cinema Burnie, Burnie

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 30th May

Saloon Bar, Launceston

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 31st May

Hobart University, Hobart

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 2nd June

At First Sight At Metropolis & Newport Hotel, Fremantle

Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 3rd June

Bunbury Entertainment Centre, Bunbury

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 6th June

Panthers, Bathurst

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 7th June

The Beery, Central Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 8th June

C. Ex Coffs, Coffs Harbour

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 9th June

Miami Marketta, Gold Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 13th June

Beer Deluxe, Albury

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 14th June

The Pier, Frankston

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 15th June

Costa Hall, Geelong

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 20th June

Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 21st June

Magnums, Airlie Beach

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 22nd June

Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 23rd June

The Jack, Cairns

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 28th June

Venue 114, Sunshine Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 29th June

The Mills Precinct, Toowoomba

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more