Bernard Fanning, Meg Mac & Dan Sultan Lead 2017 Inland Sea Of Sound Festival Lineup

New South Wales’ Inland Sea Of Sound music festival has unveiled its 2017 lineup, topped by homegrown Aussie heroes Meg Mac, Dan Sultan and former Powderfinger frontman Bernard Fanning.

Set to take place at Bathurst’s Mount Panorama this November, the all-ages event will also feature sets from singer-songwriters Megan Washington and Mia Dyson, as well as other local acts — all spread over two days.

Aside from all the tunes, organisers are also promising food and drink from some of the Central Coast’s top producers, as well as traditional indigenous produce served by local members of the Wiradjuri community.

Camping is also available on site, for those who want to settle in for all the festival vibes.

Catch the 2017 Inland Sea Of Sound music lineup below, alongside all the festival dates and ticket details.

Inland Sea Of Sound 2017 Lineup

Bernard Fanning

Meg Mac

Dan Sultan

Megan Washington

Mia Dyson

+ more

Inland Sea Of Sound 2017

Tickets on sale Thursday, 10th August

Friday, 3rd — Saturday, 4th November

Mount Panorama, Bathurst

Tickets: Ticketek

Must Read