Custom styles

Image for Twilight At Taronga Summer Concert Series Announces 2020 Lineup

Twilight At Taronga Summer Concert Series Announces 2020 Lineup

Written by Jackson Langford on October 24, 2019

Summer is officially around the corner, which means Sydney’s much beloved Twilight At Taronga concert series is on the horizon. And now, we finally know who will be taking the zoo by storm this coming summer season.

There are some huge names on this year’s bill, including Paul Kelly who will be bringing his show ‘Thirteen Ways To Look At Birds’ to Taronga. The show will see Kelly collaborate with six other musicians from diverse backgrounds, and will feature performances that highlight the importance of protecting endangered birdlife.

Other Aussie legends taking the bill include Bernard Fanning, Kasey Chambers, Wolfmother and Meg Mac just to name a few.

The concert series is slated to kick off on Friday, 31st January and will run through to Saturday, 7th March.

Check out full lineup and all important details below.

Twilight At Taronga 2020 Summer Concert Series Full Lineup

Friday, 31st January
Broods

Saturday, 1st February
Wolfmother

Friday, 7th February
Pete Murray

Saturday, 8th February
ARC Perform Abbey Road Live

Friday, 14th February
Bernard Fanning

Saturday, 15th February
Sunnyboys

Friday, 21st February
Kasey Chambers

Saturday, 22nd February
James Morrison Big Band

Friday, 28th February
Paul Kelly in Thirteen Ways to Look at Birds with James Ledger, Alice Keith & Seraphim Trio

Saturday, 29th February
Bjorn Again

Thursday, 5th March
Mavis Staples

Friday, 6th March
Meg Mac

Saturday, 7th March
Comedy Gala 15+ (parental guidance recommended for anyone under 15)

Twilight At Taronga 2020 Summer Concert Series

Tickets on sale 12pm Thursday, 31st October

Friday, 31st January – Saturday, 7th March
Taronga Zoo, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen