Bill Bailey
Bill Bailey | Photo by Jim Dyson/Getty Images

Bill Bailey Announces 2024 ‘Thoughtifier’ Australian Tour

English musician and comedian Bill Bailey has excited his Australian fans as he is all set to go on an Australian tour with his latest show, “Thoughtifier.”

“Thoughtifier” show is described as a journey through the labyrinth of human thought, exploring our inner flaws, distractions, and moments.

Bill Bailey – ‘The Graham Norton Show’

Bill Bailey is known for his unique blend of music and humour. His Australian tour will also delve into topics such as the mysteries of the natural world, including whales and biophilia, as well as the universal theme of love. Bill Bailey’s unique perspective will shed light on these subjects in his shows in entertaining ways.

Fans can secure their seats for the tour on presale starting Friday, May 17th at 11 am, running until Monday, May 20th at 5 pm. While, general tickets will be available for purchase starting Tuesday, May 21st at 9 am.

Bill Bailey Australian Tour 2024

  • Thursday, 24th October 2024 @ 8:00pm: Costa Hall, Geelong
  • Saturday, 26th October 2024 @ 8:00pm: WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
  • Sunday, 27th October 2024 @ 8:00 pm: Royal Theatre, Canberra
  • Wednesday, 30th October 2024 @ 8:00 pm: Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury
  • Thursday, 31st October 2024 @ 8:00pm: Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah
  • Saturday, 2nd November 2024 @ 8:00pm: Riverside Theatre, Perth
  • Wednesday, 6th November 2024 @ 8:00 pm: AEC Theatre, Adelaide
  • Saturday, 9th November 2024 @ 8:00 pm: Princess Theatre, Launceston
  • Sunday, 10th November 2024 @ 8:00 pm: Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart
  • Wednesday, 13th November 2024 @ 8:00 pm: John Cain Arena, Melbourne
  • Saturday, 16th November 2024 @ 8:00 pm: ICC Sydney Theatre, Sydney
  • Sunday, 17th November 2024 @ 8:00 pm: Coliseum Theatre, Sydney
  • Tuesday, 19th November 2024 @ 8:00 pm: Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
  • Thursday, 21st November 2024 @ 8:00 pm: Empire Theatre, Toowoomba
  • Friday, 22nd November 2024 @ 8:00 pm: Star Theatre, Gold Coast
  • Saturday, 23rd November 2024 @ 8:00 pm: Convention Centre, Brisbane

Tickets via Bohm Presents

Further Reading

Tyler Hubbard Announces 2024 Australian Tour

John Edward Announces 2024 Australian Tour

Boris Brjecha Announces 2025 Australian Tour

Must Read