Black Sabbath To Unveil Four Unreleased Tracks On New EP ‘The End’

With Black Sabbath‘s last-ever tour just around the corner, the band have announced a new EP, appropriately titled The End, which will feature four previously unreleased songs and four live cuts, including one recorded in Australia.

The previously unheard tracks on The End EP are studio outtakes from Sabbath’s 2013 album 13, which will likely be their final record given that they officially scrapped planned for another late last year.

The limited edition The End EP will also feature original artwork by Shepard Fairey (famous for the Obey Giant), and will only be available in CD form at shows along the route of Sabbath’s The End World Tour, which hits Australia in April.

Catch the full The End EP tracklisting below, alongside a behind-the-scenes look at Sabbath’s The End tour rehearsals.

Watch: Black Sabbath – Behind The Scenes at Rehearsals for ‘The End’ Tour

Black Sabbath – ‘The End’ EP Tracklisting

1. Season of the Dead

2. Cry All Night

3. Take Me Home

4. Isolated Man

5. God is Dead? (Live Sydney, Australia 4/27/13)

6. Under the Sun (Live Auckland, New Zealand 4/20/13)

7. End of the Beginning (Live Hamilton, ON Canada 4/11/14)

8. Age of Reason (Live Hamilton, ON Canada 4/11/14)

Gallery: Black Sabbath – Allphones Arena, Sydney 27/04/13 / Photos: Peter Coates

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more