Custom styles

Image for Cold Chisel ‘No Plans’ Album Launch Sydney + Melbourne Ticket Details

Cold Chisel ‘No Plans’ Album Launch Sydney + Melbourne Ticket Details

Written by Brayden Darke on March 12, 2012

Tickets for Cold Chisel’s special ‘one night only’ shows, to launch their upcoming new album No Plans in Melbourne and Sydney will go on sale at 9am on Monday 19th March.

These shows are being seen as more close and personal then the shows they were playing on their Light The Nitro tour only 6 months ago. They’ll debut songs from the new album, and perform all of their classics.

Cold Chisel will also be playing Bluesfest 2012 line-up on Thursday, 5th April and 7th April at Sandalford Winery, Swan Valley in Perth.

Cold Chisel – No Plans Tracklisting

1. No Plans
2. Everybody
3. All For You
4. HQ454 Monroe
5. Dead And Laid To Rest
6. Missing A Girl
7. Too Late
8. I Gotta Get Back On The Road
9. Our Old Flame
10. This Day
11. Summer Moon
12. The Horizon
13. I Got Things To Do

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script