News

Courtney Love ‘You Know My Name’ Australian Tour Dates Announced

Courtney Love will embark on her first ever solo tour of Australia this August. Arguably the single most divisive figure in rock music today, Love will return to her Aussie fans to play headline shows in venues in Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne, Hobart, Brisbane, Newcastle, Canberra, and Sydney.

Since first exploding onto the scene and into the hearts of legions of fans as the frontwoman of Hole, Courtney Love has established a reputation as one of rock’s most unpredictable and dynamic singers, its most heartfelt and emotive songwriters, and its most untamed and uncensored voice.

In 2014, Courtney is still making headlines and her new Australian tour is sure to generate a few. Pre-sale tickets for Courtney Love’s You Know My Name go on sale Tuesday, 10th June, with general public tickets on sale Monday, 16th June. Readers can heck below for all dates and details.

Watch: Courtney Love – You Know My Name

Courtney Love Australian Tour Dates

Pre-sale tickets on sale Tuesday, 10th June

General public tickets on sale Monday, 16th June

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

Metro City, Perth

Tix: Via Oztix | 1300 762 545 | Ticketek | 132 849

Friday, 15th August 2014

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tix: Via Venuetix

Saturday, 16th August 2014

Festival Hall (Reduced Mode), Melbourne

Tix: Via Ticketmaster

Monday, 18th August 2014

Wrest Point, Hobart

Tix: Via Tixtas

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane

Tix: Via Oztix | 1300 762 545 | Ticketek | 132 849

Friday, 22nd August 2014

Panthers, Newcastle

Tix: Via Moshtix | 1300 438 849 | Ticketek | 132 849

Saturday, 23rd August 2014

Uc Refectory, Canberra

Tix: Via Oztix | 1300 762 545 | Ticketek | 132 849

Sunday, 24th August 2014

Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Tix: Via Ticketek

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more