DC Comic Series ”Dark Nights: Death Metal’ Shares All-Star Soundtrack

The Dark Nights: Death Metal soundtrack has arrived. The Tyler Bates-produced soundtrack was released on Friday via DC and Lorna Vista Recordings.

DC managed to line up some serious talent for the soundtrack. It has a healthy mix of genre, with heavier sounds from the likes of Mastodon, IDLES, and Rise Against mixed with tracks from Soccer Mommy and Denzel Curry.

There’s also a sneaky Chino Moreno feature on ‘ANTI-LIFE’.

The soundtrack was produced by Tyler Bates. He has an impressive track record for his work on scores for video games and films.

He’s worked on films like Dawn of the Dead, Guardians of the Galaxy, and Deadpool 2.

You can find the soundtrack’s tracklisting and have a listen to Mastodon’s ‘Forged By Neron’ below.

The soundtrack is available for digital download and streaming now. The physical release will be available Friday, 16th July. Pre-order here.

Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack Tracklisting

Out now

1. Mastodon – Forged By Neron

2. Chelsea Wolfe – Diana

3. HEALTH, Tyler Bates – ANTI-LIFE (feat. Chino Moreno)

4. Maria Brink, Tyler Bates – Meet Me In Fire (feat. Andy Biersack)

5. Grey Daze – Anything, Anything

6. Rise Against – Broken Dreams, Inc.

7. Manchester Orchestra – Never Ending

8. Denzel Curry, PlayThatBoiZay – Bad Luck

9. Carach Angren – Skull With a Forked Tongue

10. Starcrawler – Good Time Girl

11. GUNSHIP, Tyler Bates – Berserker (feat. Dave Lombardo)

12. Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates, Gil Sharone – Now You’ve Really Done It

13. Show Me The Body – Stone Cold Earth

14. IDLES – Sodium

15. Soccer Mommy – Kissing in the Rain

Must Read