News

Dean Lewis Announces 2017 National Tour

Sydney singer-songwriter Dean Lewis is hitting the road again, today announcing a 2017 national tour.

Lewis will perform headline shows in Fremantle, Perth, Adelaide, Geelong, Melbourne, Newcastle, Wollongong, Sydney, Brisbane and Byron Bay between November and December, and he’s also set to perform at Spilt Milk and Vanfest later this year.

Lewis played his first-ever Aussie headline shows earlier this year, off the back of his singles ‘Waves’ and ‘Need You Now’.

Catch all the dates and ticket details for his upcoming tour, below.

Dean Lewis 2017 National Tour

Supported by Samsaruh and Jack Gray

Wednesday, 15th November

Mojos, Fremantle

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 16th November

Badlands, Perth

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 17th November

Adelaide Uni Bar, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 22nd November

Workers Club, Geelong

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 24th November

Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 30th November

48 Watt St, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 1st December

UOW Uni Bar, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th December

Factory Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th December

The Zoo, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 10th December

The Northern, Byron Bay

Tickets: Official Website

Also performing at Spilt Milk and Vanfest

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more