Deftones Reveal Track Listing For ‘Koi No Yokan’

The Internet has been abuzz since it was announced that Deftones had begun wrapping up the pre-release processes on their soon-to-be-released album Koi No Yokan.

Well, we have some more concrete facts on the release, with the band revealing the tracklisting. Take a look at the 11-song release below; there are some interesting titles in there.

We also know that along with the album, the band will be releasing some covers, having announced that after the hard yards they put in for the full-length release, they wanted to kick back and record some re-imagined hits. Which ones exactly? You’ll have to wait and find out.

Keep an eye on shelves, both digital and physical, for the release, which is set for 13th November, give or take a day for Aussie release.

1. Poltergeist (Roller Derby)

2. Romantic Dreams

3. Leathers

4. Swerve City

5. Entomb (Dazzle)

6. Graphic Nature

7. Tempest

8. Gauze

9. Rosemary

10. Goon Squad

11. What Happened To You? (Flashback)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more