DMA’s Share New Single ‘The Glow’ & New Album Details

Sydney’s rock gone anthemic pop boys, DMA’s have shared another single from their upcoming album today. Title track ‘The Glow’ is the third offering off of the album, following ‘Silver’ and ‘Life Is A Game Of Changing’.

DMA’s frontman, Tommy O’Dell says this single is his favourite as it was fine-tuned over the years and flowing through the changes of the band. “For me it’s a snapshot of where we were and where we’re at now,” says O’Dell.

While DMA’s have seriously changed up their sound on this record, ‘The Glow’ is again so different to the other singles we’ve heard. The single combines O’Dell’s whirling vocals with a fast beat — super catchy and fun.

DMA’s third studio album The Glow was originally slated for release on Friday, 24th April — just one week away. We’ll now be receiving the album on Friday, 10th July.

Have a listen to ‘The Glow’ below and check out the album’s tracklisting.

‘THE GLOW’ tracklisting

Out Friday, 10th July

1. Never Before

2. The Glow

3. Silver

4. Life Is A Game Of Changing

5. Criminals

6. Strangers

7. Learning Alive

8. Hello Girlfriend

9. Appointment

10. Round & Around

11. Cobracaine

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more