Image via Youtube

Doja Cat Drops ‘Need To Know’ With New Video Feat. Grimes Partying On ‘Planet Her’

Doja Cat has shared another single ahead of the release of her forthcoming album later this month. ‘Need To Know’ is her latest single, it’s a super fun, catchy release.

It comes with a futuristic music video. An alien Doja Cat and extraterrestrial friends party in a space club, presumably on Planet Her

The best part of the video of course, is that Grimes features as an alien.

Jazelle Straka-Braxton, Josephine Pearl Lee, and Ryan Destiny feature in Doja’s intergalactic gal pal group too.

Obviously though, no feature is quite as apt as Grimes. How good.

As previously mentioned, ‘Need To Know’ is taken from Doja Cat’s forthcoming album. Planet Her is due for release Friday, 25th June.

It’ll feature Young Thug, Ariana Grande, JID, and SZA. The single with SZA, ‘Kiss Me More’ was released a couple of months ago.

Catch the new music video for ‘Need To Know’ and tracklisting for Planet Her down below.

Doja Cat ‘Planet Her’ Tracklisting

Due for release Friday, 25th June

1. Woman

2. Naked

3. Pay Day Feat. Young Thug

4. Get Into It (Yuh)

5. Need To Know

6. I Don’t Do Drugs Feat. Ariana Grande

7. Love To Dream

8. You Right Doja Cat & The Weeknd

9. Been Like This

10. Options Feat. JID

11. Ain’t Shit

12. Imagine

13. Alone

14. Kiss Me More Feat. SZA

Must Read