Download: Azealia Banks Hotly Anticipated ‘Fantasea’ Mixtape

The wait is over. Azealia Banks has finally released her long-awaited Fantasea Mixtape, which includes 15 original songs and 3 covers. But the better news is that you can go and enjoy it for yourself right now, with a free download link being shared for her fans.

It’s been a long time coming, with delays and management issues not helping her get the release out as smoothly as she would have liked. This will serve us well until her full-length debut album Broke With Expensive Taste is released later this year.

All the previously heard tracks appear on the tracklisting , including Jumanji, Aquababe, Nathan, Neptune and Nathan [ft. Styles P].

We’ll be seeing Azealia Banks in a couple of weeks time when she appears on the Splendour in the Grass 2012 lineup. She tweeted out her initial excitement earlier this year, saying: “I reaaaaally can’t wait for australia”, and Australia reaaaaaally can’t wait for her to get here too.

Fantasea Mixtape Tracklisting


1. Out of Space

2. Neptune featuring Shystie

3. Atlantis

4. Fantasea

5. Fuck Up the Fun

6. Ima Read

7. Fierce

8. Chips

9. Nathan featuring Styles P

10. L8R

11. Jumanji

12. Aquababe

13. Runnin’

14. US

15. Paradiso

16. Luxury

17. Azealia Skit

18. Esta Noche

19. Salute

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more