News

DZ Deathrays Announce 2021 Nationwide ‘Positive Rising: Part 2’ Tour

DZ Deathrays are building up hype to the release of their new album Positive Rising: Part 2, and now they’ve already revealed plans to take the record on tour later this year.

The tour, taking place in September of this year, will hit major cities all around the country. It will begin in Perth, before taking on Margaret River, Hobart, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Canberra and Newcastle, before wrapping it all up in Wollongong.

DZ Deathrays won’t be taking on the tour alone. They’ll be bringing along the somewhat surprising guest of Brisbane rapper/producer NERVE for all shows.

Positive Rising: Part 2 is due out on Friday, 9th July, and we’ve already heard a string of cuts from it, including ‘Fired Up’, ‘All Or Nothing’, ‘Kerosene’, ‘Make Yourself Mad’ and ‘Fear The Anchor alongside Ecca Vandal and just released track ‘Golden Retriever’.

Check out all important tour info, and watch the adorable ‘Golden Retriever’ music video, below.

DZ Deathrays ‘Positive Rising Part 2’ Nationwide Tour

Tickets on sale now

Friday, 3rd September
Magnet House, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th September
The River, Margaret River
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 10th September
Uni Bar, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 11th September
The Gov, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 18th September
Miami Marketta, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 19th September
Nightquarter, Sunshine Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 22nd September
Kambri, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 23rd September
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 25th September
Wollongong Uni, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

 

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more