Festival Of The Sun Announces 2019 Lineup

Port Macquarie’s Festival Of The Sun (FOTSUN) is back, and once again a slew of massive names have been tapped for the event.

Leading the way are Methyl Ethel and Briggs, and they’ll be joined by the likes of Julia Jacklin, Trophy Eyes, Baker Boy, Lime Cordiale, Amyl & The Sniffers and loads more.

Taking place from December 12th to 14th, FOTSUN will again grace Port Macquarie Breakwall Tourist Park for the sweet 16th time.

As always, the event is themed and this year’s theme is ‘Ghouls & Unicorns’, so get your spooks and sparkles ready. As usual, the festival is completely BYO and only for over 18s.

Tickets go on sale from 10am, Thursday, 8th August for both two and three-night general admission tickets, and include free camping.

Check out the full lineup and all important details below.

Festival Of The Sun 2019 Full Lineup

Methyl Ethel
Julia Jacklin
Trophy Eyes
Lime Cordiale
Baker Boy
Amyl & The Sniffers
Tired Lion
I Know Leopard
Nathan Ball (UK)
Good Doogs
Genesis Owusu
Milan Ring
Arno Faraji
Tasman Keith
Stevie Jean
Bakers Eddy
Surf Trash
Georgia June
Johnny Hunter
The Buoys
Garage Sale
Triple J Unearthed Winner

Festival Of The Sun 2019

Tickets on sale 10am, Thursday, 8th August

Friday, 12th – Sunday, 14th December
Port Macquarie Breakwall Tourist Park, Port Macquarie
Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more