First Look: Odd Future’s New TV Show ‘Loiter Squad’

American rap collective Odd Future have released a series of clips from their new television series. The series will feature on pay TV channel Adult Swim and from the looks of things involves the group pissing around the entire time. Titled Loiter Squad, the trailer features Tyler, The Creator, Jasper, Taco, and Lionel up to somewhat normal antics.

Odd Future are also set to release their second album, The OF Tape Vol. 2, which is set to be released on March 20th. However, unfortunately teenage sensation of the group, Earl Sweatshirt, will not be featuring on the mixtape. The tracklisting (below) sees most members of the collective featuring on the album, including Frank Ocean, who recently bailed out on Future Music Festival

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more