Image Via Facebook / Primavera Sound

Here, Have Some More FOMO Courtesy Of Spain’s Epic Primavera Sound Lineup

As if Aussie music fans weren’t suffering enough already with the announcement of two massive international metal festival lineups today, the lineup for Spain’s 2017 Primavera Sound festival just dropped to give the rest of the nation’s music fans a hearty dose of FOMO.

Next year’s event will be headlined by none other than Arcade Fire, with performances also from The xx, Bon Iver, Solange, Mac Demarco, Slayer, Van Morrison, Flying Lotus, Angel Olsen, Aphex Twin, Glass Animals, Grace Jones, Seu Jorge from The Life Aquatic playing A Tribute to David Bowie and loads more, plus — oh yeah — the long-awaited live return of Frank Ocean.

Some Aussie acts will also be reppin’ at next year’s event, with Pond, Julia Jacklin and recent ARIA winners King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard also gracing the bill.

One of Europe’s biggest and most frothed-over festivals, Primavera Sound 2017 will take place at Barcelona’s Parc Del Forum on the Spanish Coast, running from 31st May – 4th June.

Catch the full lineup below.

*Frantically Googles airfares to Barcelona*

Must Read