For the Fallen Dreams Release Album Deets + New Track

Awesome news today from the dudes in For The Fallen Dreams who have released details on their forthcoming album Wasted Youth.

The band has earned their stripes in the metalcore scene, showcasing their technical skills in the studio and technical swag on stage. Wasted Youth is the band’s latest release since 2011’s Back Burner, which caused many ears to prick up. Despite a few bumpy lineup changes, the band has maintained a hectic touring schedule, stopping off in Australia in August of 2011.

The first track off the album is called Hollow and can be found on YouTube with a nifty lyric video. The album is set to drop July 17, though for the diehards pre-orders are available here. The band has also released the album art as well as the official tracklisting below:

1. Hollow

2. Resolvent Feelings

3. Please Don’t Hurt

4. Until It Runs Out

5. Sober

6. Living A Lie

7. Always About You

8. Moving Forward

9. Your Funeral

10. When Push Comes To Shove

11. No One To Blame

12. Waking Up Alone

13. Pretending

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more