Future Announces New Album ‘High Off Life’

Hip-hop superstar Future has made a surprise announcement today (Wednesday, 13th May), giving fans details about his new album High Off Life.

The most exciting part of the announcement? It’s out this Friday.

The album will be 21 tracks long and includes an absolute smorgasbord of some of Future’s hip-hop contemporaries, including Drake, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Young Thug, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Baby, Meek Mill and more.

High Off Life was originally called Life Is Good, as per a recent interview Future did with XXL Magazine. It is likely that the title was changed due to its slight tone-deafness in the time of the coronavirus pandemic.

Check out the album’s artwork and tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on

High Off Life tracklist:

  1. ‘Trapped In The Sun’
  2. ‘Hitek Tek’
  3. ‘Touch The Sky’
  4. ‘Solitaires’ (feat. Travis Scott)
  5. ‘Ridin Strikers’
  6. ‘One Of My’
  7. ‘Posted With Demons’
  8. ‘Hard To Choose One’
  9. ‘Trillionaire’ (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  10. ‘Harlem Shake’ (feat. Young Thug)
  11. ‘Up The River’
  12. ‘Pray For A Key’
  13. ‘Too Comfortable’
  14. ‘All Bad’ (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  15. ‘Outer Space Bih’
  16. ‘Accepting My Flaws’
  17. ‘Life Is Good’ (feat. Drake)
  18. ‘Last Name’ (feat. Lil Durk)
  19. ‘Tycoon’
  20. ‘100 Shooters’ (feat. Meek Mill and Doe Boy)
  21. ‘Life Is Good’ remix (feat. Drake, DaBaby and Lil Baby)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more