Groovin The Moo Announces 2019 Set Times

Groovin The Moo season is right around the bloody corner, and now the festival has finally given us the 2019 set times for all six legs.

Of course, some huge names are taking on the festival this year so it’s no surprise the set times are clash city, so start getting your planning in now.

Playing Groovin The Moo this year are the likes of Billie Eilish, Nick Murphy, Hermitude, Flosstradamus, Fisher, Thelma Plum, Angie McMahon, G Flip, Aurora, Trophy Eyes and way more.

The festival suffered a pretty early cancellation a few months ago, when Tokimonsta announced that she would no longer be able to play the festival. Luckily, UK rapper Jimothy and our very own Wafia stepped up to the plate.

On top of that, the Canberra leg of Groovin The Moo has been given the green-light to host a trial pill-testing service on site for the second year in a row.

Check out all the set times and full lineup below.

(Click to expand)

Groovin The Moo 2019 Full Lineup

Pinkish Blu




Grace Armstrong



Jimothy (UK)


A$AP Twelvyy (USA)

Angie McMahon

Aurora (Norway)

Billie Eilish (USA)

Carmouflage Rose

Coolio (USA)

Crooked Colours


Duckwrth (USA)


Flosstradamus (USA)

G Flip

Haiku Hands


Hilltop Hoods

Holy Holy

Jack River

Just A Gent

MØ (Denmark)

Nick Murphy

Nicole Millar


Rejjie Snow (Ireland)

Sofi Tukker (USA)

Spinderella (USA)

Thelma Plum


Trophy Eyes

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more