News

Hellions Announce National Tour

Sydney hardcore band Hellions are about to set-off to cover most of the country, announcing a massive 11-date national tour.

Due to begin in August, the tour will see the band cover all the main cities with a few regional stops along the way.

The band released their second album Indian Summer earlier this year, their first since losing two band members at the end of 2014. The album debuted in the top 20 of the ARIA charts and has already seen them set out on one national tour in March.

Hellions will play host to American bands Capsize and ’68 on the tour who are joining the band for every show.

Along with the news of a tour, the band have dropped the video for album track Nottingham. The visual sees the band jam in a stunning old building as two characters half-dance, half-fight in front of them.

Tickets for the tour go on sale at 9am on Friday, 19 June. Check out the dates below.

Watch: Hellions – Nottingham

Hellions National Tour

Wednesday, 19 August

The Brightside, Brisbane

Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 20 August

The Lab, Brisbane

Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 21 August

The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 22 August

Bald Face Stag, Sydney

Tickets: Oztix

Sunday, 23 August

Towradgi Surf Club, Wollongong

Tickets: Oztix

Tuesday, 25 August

Magpies, Canberra

Tickets: Oztix

Wednesday, 26 August

Arrow On Swanston, Melbourne

Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 27 August

Ding Dong Lounge, Melbourne

Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 28 August

Fowlers Live, Adelaide

Tickets: moshtix

Saturday, 29 August

The Civic, Perth

Tickets: Heatseeker

Sunday, 30 August

YCMA HQ, Perth

Tickets: Oztix

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more