It’s Here!! Miley Cyrus & Dua Lipa’s Collab ‘Prisoner’ Has Arrived With A Video

When Miley Cyrus revealed the tracklist behind her forthcoming album Plastic Hearts, we knew an iconic collab was on its way. Two queens of pop in their own rights, Miley and Dua Lipa, have delivered ‘Prisoner’ and it’s everything.

It’s everything you’d expect Miley and Dua on a song together to be. The energy is huge, the production is tight, and the vocals are just *chef’s kiss*.

‘Prisoner’ is an earworm that’s unlikely to leave our brain’s any time soon and that is AOK.

It comes with a music video too. Directed by Miley Cyrus and Alana O’Herlihy, it sees the pair chaotically driving a bus and ends with a spicy live performance.

The clip is filled with those retro vibes Cyrus has been flaunting all over this Plastic Hearts album.

Plastic Hearts is set to land in our ears next Friday, 27th November. Dua Lipa isn’t the only massive collab on the release.

The tracklisting reveals tracks with Billy Idol and Joan Jett.

Check out the tracklisting for yourself down below and enjoy the new Miley and Dua banger.

Miley Cyrus’ ‘Plastic Hearts’ tracklisting

Album due out Friday, 27th November

1. WTF Do I Know

2. Plastic Hearts

3. Angels Like You

4. Prisoner feat. Dua Lipa

5. Gimme What I Want

6. Night Crawling feat. Billy Idol

7. Midnight Sky

8. High

9. Hate Me

10. Bad Karma feat. Joan Jett

11. Never Be Me

12. Golden G String

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more