Kanye West Reveals Tracklisting For Cruel Summer Compilation

Kanye West has confirmed all the details of his new compilation album Cruel Summer – which will be out later this month.

NME reports that the album contains 12 tracks and features all the acts signed to West’s label, including Mr Hudson, 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Pusha T and Big Sean.

Other guests include R. Kelly – who duets with West on the album’s opener To the World, Jay-Z – who teams up with Big Sean on Clique, and John Legend – who appears on Bliss alongside Teyana Taylor.

The album will be released on West’s GOOD Music label on September 17 in the UK and September 18 in the US. We’re not 100 per cent sure of the Australian release date yet – who knows, it could be this Friday!

Cruel Summer tracklisting:

Kanye West, R. Kelly – To The World

Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean – Clique

Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz – Mercy

Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah – New God Flow

Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj – The Morning

Kanye West & DJ Khaled – Cold

The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e – Higher

John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef – Sin City

Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius – The One

Kid Cudi – Creepers

John Legend & Teyana Taylor – Bliss

Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss – Don’t Like (Remix)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more