Kanye West Shares Current Tracklist Of Forthcoming Kid Cudi Collab Album

Kanye West has returned to Twitter after a few days of much-needed silence to tease the tracklists of his forthcoming albums.

Yeezy is currently working on his own solo album plus a collaborative record with Kid Cudi. He’s also producing records for Pusha T, Nas and Teyana Taylor all due out in the next couple of weeks

In a video, featuring a new beat, we get a look at a couple of whiteboards in Yeezy’s studio featuring tracklists, both complete and incomplete, of all the records.

The only ones that have every song filled in are the Cudi project and the Pusha T album. The forthcoming Yeezy solo album only have two songs out of eight so far, ‘Exactly’ and ‘Wouldn’t Leave’.

It’s worth noting that none of the tracklists have his recently released songs ‘Ye Vs. The People’ and ‘Lift Yourself’ on them.

Pusha’s album is coming first on 25th May. Kanye’s will then follow the week after on 1st June and then the Cudi project will arrive the week after. Nas and Taylor’s albums then occupy the next two fortnights.

He’s got a very busy few weeks ahead of him.

Check out the video below and the completed tracklists.

Kids See Ghosts Tracklist:

1. Feel the Love

2. Kids See Ghosts

3. 4th Dimension

4. Ghost Town

5. Cudi Montage

6. Devil’s Watchin

7. ReBorn

Pusha T Tracklist:

1. If You Know I Know

2. Sociopath

3. Games We Play

4. Come Back Baby

5. Infrared

6. Hard Piano

7. How Do You Respond

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more