Knocked Loose
Knocked Loose

Knocked Loose Announce New Album ‘You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To’

American metalcore band Knocked Loose has announced their new album You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To, which will be released on May 10th. The new single from the album “Don’t Reach For Me” has been released with a music video, offering a glimpse of the album.

The song combines their trademark intense style with catchy melodies and varied sonic elements. Frontman Bryan Garris describes it as one of his most passionate compositions directed at someone who tried to disrupt his life. The song is accompanied by a compelling video directed by Max Moore that adds visual depth to the song’s intensity.

Knocked Loose’s upcoming album You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To promises a cohesive yet aggressive experience that reflects their growth over the past decade. Despite internal challenges to push the boundaries of their songwriting, Knocked Loose remains engaged with their raw honesty and intense energy

Knocked Loose – ‘Don’t Reach For Me’

The album’s title carries a sense of calm in the midst of turmoil, drawn from Bryan Garris’ personal experience. It explores themes of anxiety and resilience and shows the group’s willingness to face negative emotions.

Produced by Drew “WZRD BLD” Fulk, the album features a mix of hard-hitting fury, eclectic samples and catchy hooks. Collaborating with artists like Poppy brings new dimensions to Knocked Loose’s sound while maintaining their core relevance. Guitarist Isaac Hale insists he wants to explore different musical directions without losing his identity.

Knocked Loose consists of Kevin Otte on bass, Isaac Hale on guitar, Bryan Garris on vocals, Nicko Calderon on guitar and Kevin Kai on drums.

The album is available for pre-order and invites fans on a journey through Knocked Loosely evolving sound and unwavering intensity.

You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To Tracklisting:

01. Thirst

02. Piece By Piece

03. Suffocate (ft. Poppy)

04. Don’t Reach For Me (Official Music Video)

05. Moss Covers All

06. Take Me Home

07. Slaughterhouse 2 (ft. Chris Motionless)

08. The Calm That Keeps You Awake

09. Blinding Faith (Official Music Video)

10. Sit & Mourn

You can pre-order the album here.

Further Reading

RAAVE TAPES Announce Debut Album And Release New Single ‘I Just Wanna Be Alone’

Chris Stapleton Announces Debut Australian Tour For 2025

RVG Announce 2024 Australian Tour

Must Read