Ladyhawke Second Album ‘Anxiety’ Details Announced

Following her critically acclaimed, self-titled debut album, Ladyhawke aka. Pip Brown has announced her second album, titled, Anxiety, which will be released on March 16.

The new album was recorded in New Zealand and France earlier this year by producer and long-time collaborator Pascal Gabriel and features ten songs, including the forthcoming single Black White & Blue.

The album was initially scheduled for an October release, but was pushed back to next year.

Pip recently commented on the new release, saying:

“I’ve made an album I’m really proud of, so I just can’t wait to start playing with the band again, and touring and having some fun. I can’t wait to get back into it”.

Anxiety Album Tracklist

1. Girl Like Me

2. Sunday Drive

3. Black, White & Blue

4. Vaccine

5. Blue Eyes

6. Vanity

7. The Quick & The Dead

8. Anxiety

9. Cellophane

10. Gone Gone Gone

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more