Custom styles

Image for Listen: Beach House New Track ‘Myth’ – Album Confirmed

Listen: Beach House New Track ‘Myth’ – Album Confirmed

Written by Brayden Darke on March 13, 2012

Baltimore duo Beach House have released a new track from their upcoming new album Bloom. The track called Myth was revealed along with the confirmation of the new album after its details were originally revealed without any word from label Sub-Pop.

The new album will have 10 tracks (below), and is the follow-up to the group’s popular 2010 release Teen Dreams. The album should be due for release on the 15th May.

Bloom Tracklisting

01 Myth
02 Wild
03 Lazuli
04 Other People
05 The Hours
06 Troublemaker
07 New Year
08 Wishes
09 On the Sea
10 Irene

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script