Listen: Blink-182 Release New Album Song ‘After Midnight’

Blink-182 have released a second song off their upcoming album Neighborhoods. The track is called After Midnight, and was played on BBC Radio1 last night.

It’s unknown when we might see a tour from the guys down here; earlier last month they were linked with an appearance at Big Day Out 2012, but were ruled out after Travis Barker’s ongoing trouble with flying (he was in a plane crash in 2008).

Neighborhoods Tracklisting

1. Ghost on the Dance Floor
2. Natives
3. Up All Night
4. After Midnight
5. Snake Charmer
6. Heart’s All Gone – Interlude
7. Heart’s All Gone
8. Wishing Well
9. Kaleidoscope
10. This is Home
11. MH 8-1.22.2011
12. Love is Dangerous
13. Fighting The Gravity
14. Even If She Falls

Blink-182 – After Midnight

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more