Listen: Cold Chisel ‘Everybody’ New Single From ‘No Plans’

Cold Chisel have released the first single, Everybody, from their new studio album, titled No Plans. A teaser clip for the song has premiered on Triple M; you can listen to it below.

No Plans will be released on Friday 6th April and feature 13 songs recorded between 2010 and 2011. The album also features the final recorded performances by drummer Steve Prestwich, who passed away just over a year ago, and one of his compositions I Got Things To Do.

No Plans includes the songs All For You and HQ454 Monroe, the two new songs that Cold Chisel played on their Light The Nitro Tour in 2011. The album’s first single Everybody will be made available in late March.

Listen: Cold Chisel – Everybody

Cold Chisel – No Plans Tracklisting

1. No Plans
2. Everybody
3. All For You
4. HQ454 Monroe
5. Dead And Laid To Rest
6. Missing A Girl
7. Too Late
8. I Gotta Get Back On The Road
9. Our Old Flame
10. This Day
11. Summer Moon
12. The Horizon
13. I Got Things To Do

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more