Listen: M83 Announce ‘Reunion’ EP – Hear Mylo Remix

M83 will release a new EP named Reunion on the 8th May, which is made up of remixes of the band’s second single, and follow-up to popular hit Midnight City. Both tracks taken from the band’s sixth studio album Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming.

The EP contains 7 remixed tracks from the likes of The Naked and Famous, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Sei A, Polly Scattergood, Mylo, and White Sea.

You can listen to the Mylo remix below.

Reunion EP tracklisting

1. Reunion (Album Version)

2. Reunion (The Naked And Famous Remix)

3. Reunion (Sei A Remix)

4. Reunion (Polly Scattergood Mix)

5. Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remix)

6. Reunion (Mylo Remix)

7. Reunion (White Sea Remix)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more