Listen: New Coldplay Song ‘Paradise’ + Mylo Xyloto Tracklist

Coldplay are readying their upcoming fifth album release Mylo Xyloto, today announcing the tracklist along with a new song named Paradise.

The album will be released on October 25th and feature 14 songs, some which have been revealed live already. Paradise is the latest ‘studio track’ release, and will be the second single from the album.

Coldplay were out here recently for a quick appearance at Splendour in the Grass; we’d expect them back in the not-too-distant future for an Australian tour with arena shows.

Listen: Coldplay – Paradise
[mf_audio track=]

Mylo Xyloto Tracklist

01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. Paradise
04. Charlie Brown
05. Us Against The World
06. M.M.I.X.
07. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
08. Major Minus
09. U.F.O.
10. Princess Of China
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more