Listen: New Megadeth Song ‘Public Enemy No.1’ + Album Artwork

Megadeth have a new album and you can check out their new track Public Enemy No.1 below. The band has also revealed the full track listing for new album Th1rt3en as well as the album artwork (above).

Th1rt3en is set for release on October 31 and is the follow-up album from 2009’s Endgame.

Megadeth are currently on tour with the ‘Big Four’, alongside Metallica, Anthrax and Slayer.

Listen: Megadeath – Public Enemy No.1

Megadeth – Th1rt3en Tracklisting

1.Sudden Death
2.Public Enemy No. 1
3.Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
4.We the People
5.Guns, Drugs & Money
6.Never Dead
7.New World Order
8.Fast Lane
9.Black Swan
11.Millennium of the Blind
12.Deadly Nightshade

Limited-edition picture-disc vinyl track listing:

Side A:

01. Sudden Death
02. Public Enemy No. 1
03. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
04. We The People

Side B:

01. Guns, Drugs & Money
02. Never Dead
03. New World Order

Side C:

01. Fast Lane
02. Black Swan
03. Wrecker

Side D:

01. Millennium Of the Blind
02. Deadly Nightshade
03. 13

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more