Listen: New Washington 8-Track Album – Insomnia

Megan Washington has released a special Australian eight-track album, which is coinciding with the international release of her award-winning debut album I Believe You Liar. The new release, named Insomnia, was written during the 12 manic months after the release of I Believe You Liar.

Although she doesn’t want to play it up as a new studio album, it does contain new material that explores the themes on the closing track of her debut album.

Her current radio favourite Holy Moses appears on the album.

You can listen to the new album on the Washington Insomnia mini site.

Washington – Neatly Stacked

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more