Listen: Regina Spektor ‘Small Town Moon’ New Song

Regina Spektor has released a new song titled Small Town Moon (listen below) from her upcoming new album What We Saw From The Cheap Seats, to be released in Australia on May 25.

The track is the third to be taken from the album, following All The Rowboats and Don’t Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas). This will be her sixth LP, and follows on from her highly successful record, Far, which came out way back in 2009. It has been produced by Avenged Sevenfold/Maroon 5 man Mike Elizondo.

Spektor commented in a Facebook post from November last year saying:

“I’m very excited to say that this summer I recorded a new record with Mike Elizondo in L.A. It’s been finished for a little while, but I had no idea when it would be out in the world until now.”

Listen: Regina Spektor – Small Town Moon

What We Saw From the Cheap Seats Tracklisting

01. Small Town Moon

02. Oh Marcello

03. Don’t Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas)

04. Firewood

05. Patron Saint

06. How

07. All the Rowboats

08. Ballad of a Politician

09. Open

10. The Party

11. Jessica

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more