Listen: The Temper Trap ‘Rabbit Hole’ New Track

The Temper Trap have given us the first taste of their upcoming self-titled album, unveiling the first track Rabbit Hole.

The new album is due for release on May 21st and features 12 new songs that were recorded in Los Angeles with producer Tony Hoffer (Beck, M83, Phoenix). This marks the band’s first album as a five-piece after Joseph Greer became a permanent member on guitar and Keyboard.

The track listing of the new album

1. Need Your Love

2. London’s Burning

3. Trembling Hands

4. The Sea Is Calling

5. Miracle

6. This Isn’t Happiness

7. Where Do We Go From Here

8. Never Again

9. Dreams

10. Rabbit Hole

11. I’m Gonna Wait

12. Leaving Heartbreak Hotel

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more