Ministry Of Sound Are Back To Spin More Noughties Bangers With New ‘Reunion Tour’

UPDATE 01/11/17: Ministry Of Sound have now unveiled the full lineups for each show, bringing together some of the best noughties DJs from across the nation. Check them out below.

ORIGINAL STORY: Ministry Of Sound is bringing back its hugely popular Reunion club tour, this time bringing together dance music legends DJ Falcon and Junior Jack for a run of shows called Icons.

The latest tour comes off the back of MOS’s 2016 sold-out summer tour featuring the sounds of The Annual 2001-2004, and earlier this year another huge tour with the music from The Annual 2005-2008 on show.

Ministry Of Sound have once again secured some truly epic headliners, with French house legend DJ Falcon set to be on headline duties alongside world renowned producer and DJ Junior Jack.

If you don’t know him by name, you’ll likely know DJ Falcon care of his huge 2002 hit ‘So Much Love To Give’ which he crafted alongside Daft Punk’s Thomas Bangalter under the moniker Together.

Junior Jack’s name has been synonymous with the house music scene over the past few decades, with his 2003 track ‘E-Samba’ the Summer Anthem of 2003 according to DJ Magazine.

They’ll be joined by a stack of your favourite Aussie DJs who made their name in the late 90s and early 2000s.

The Icons tour will see Ministry of Sound take on three huge dates across Melbourne, Sydney and Gold Coast this December, and based on how massive the past two Reunion tours have been you’ll want to sign up for the pre-sale here.

Tickets for the Melbourne show will be on sale from Tuesday, 7th November, with the venue to be announced by Ministry of Sound soon. Sydney and Gold Coast tickets are available from this Friday, 3rd November, with pre-sale tickets on sale a day prior.

The Ministry of Sound Reunion Tour: Icons

Melbourne Lineup

Junior Jack

DJ Falcon


Ivan Gough

Andy Van


Sydney Lineup

Junior Jack

DJ Falcon

John Course

Phil K (Breaks set)


Groove Terminator

Mark Dynamix

Nik Fish

Jumping Jack

John Ferris

Amber Savage

Klaus “Heavyweight” Hill

Andrew James

Robbie Lowe

Ben Korbel

Sweet Chilli DJ’s


Ben Morris

Matt Roberts


Kate Monroe


Jeff Drake

The Impossibles

Trent Rackus

Gold Coast Lineup

Junior Jack

DJ Falcon

Stafford Brothers


Kid Kenobi

Groove Terminator

DJ Flash

Raye Antonelli

The Ministry of Sound Reunion Tour: Icons

Melbourne tickets on sale Tuesday, 7th November.

Sydney and Gold Coast pre-sale starts Thursday, 2nd November, with general admission available Friday, 3rd November.

Friday, 15th December

Venue TBA, Melbourne

Tickets: Ministry Of Sound

Saturday, 16th December

Greenwood Hotel, Sydney

Tickets: Ministry Of Sound

Sunday, 17th December

Nightquarter, Gold Coast

Tickets: Ministry Of Sound

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more