Custom styles

Image for Music Feeds LIVE: Ball Park Music Streaming This FridayPerforming live after 2:30pm AEDT TODAY!

Music Feeds LIVE: Ball Park Music Streaming This Friday

Written by Sarah Bella on March 14, 2014

Brisvegas seems to produce more than its fair share of indie pop goodness and Ball Park Music are no exception, with the Queensland quintet set to bring their infectious tunes to Music Feeds Studio for Music Feeds LIVE this Friday to show us what all the fuss is about.

The Sam Cromack-led outfit have just announced their upcoming third studio effort, Puddinghead, scheduled for release on Friday, 4th April via Stop Start and Inertia. They recently dropped the first single from the record, She Only Loves Me When I’m There, whetting our appetite for the follow-up to 2012’s Museum.

Ball Park Music have also just dropped dates for a national tour, kicking off with a set at New South Wales’ Mountain Sounds Festival this weekend, before taking on a massive 21 dates around the country, including shows in oft-neglected locales like Tassie, Darwin and regional WA.

To get your weekend started right, be sure to tune in right here after 2:00pm AEDT Friday, 14th March when Ball Park Music come into Music Feeds Studio for an exclusive live performance, as well as a quick sit down for a chat.

UPDATE 2pm AEDT 14/03/14: Stick around, the stream will start LIVE from 2:30pm AEDT this afternoon!

Watch: Ball Park Music – She Only Loves Me When I’m There

Mountain Sounds Festival

Saturday, 15th March 2014
Mt Penang Gardens, Kariong NSW
Tix: Via Ticketbooth

Ball Park Music 2014 Headline Tour

Thursday, 3rd April 2014
Uni Bar, Wollongong
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Friday, 4th April 2014
Zierholz @ UC, Canberra
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Saturday, 5th April 2014
Metro Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Wednesday, 9th April 2014
Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Thursday, 10th April 2014
Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Friday, 11th April 2014
The Tivoli, Brisbane
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Saturday, 12th April 2014
Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Sunday, 13th April 2014
Alhambra Lounge, Brisbane (Under 18s Daytime)
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Thursday, 17th April
Hotel New York, Launceston
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Friday, 18th April 2014
Butter Factory, Burnie
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Saturday, 19th April 2014
Republic Bar, Hobart
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Sunday, 20th April 2014
Republic Bar, Hobart
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Thursday, 24th April 2014
Astor Theatre, Perth
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Friday, 25th April 2014
Studio 146, Albany
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Saturday, 26th April 2014
Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Sunday, 27th April 2014
Newport Hotel, Fremantle
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Wednesday, 30th April 2014
Railway Club, Darwin
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Friday, 2nd May 2014
The Gov, Adelaide (All Ages)
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Saturday, 3rd May 2014
Corner Hotel, Melbourne (Under 18s Daytime)
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Saturday, 3rd May 2014
Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Sunday, 4th May 2014
Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tix: Via Ball Park Music

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen