New Red Hot Chili Peppers Album I’m With You + Details

According to the official Red Hot Chili Peppers website (and Fleas Twitter), their new album will be called I’m With You. A released date also been given for the 30th of August. The track The Adventures of Raindance Maggie will be the first single off the album, and we should see it appear around the 18th of July.

This is the bands first LP release since the 2006 album Stadium Arcadium, and once again John Frusciante will not be appearing on the album. Frusciante’s friend Josh Klinghoffer joined the band on 2010 as his replacement.

Stay posted for more info and hopefully a video for the first single The Adventures of Raindance Maggie.

Update: Red Hot Chili Peppers I’m With You Tracklisting

“Monarchy of Roses”

“Factory of Faith”

“Brendan’s Death Song”


“Annie Wants a Baby”

“Look Around”

“The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie”

“Did I Let You Know”

“Goodbye Hooray”

“Happiness Loves Company”

“Police Station”

“Even You Brutus?”

“Meet Me at the Corner”

“Dance, Dance, Dance”

Red Hot Chili Peppers will perform for the first time in Hong Kong on August 9th at the AsiaWorld Arena as well as headline Japan’s Summer Sonic Festival in Osaka on August 13th and in Tokyo on August 14th. They will also headline at the Rock in Rio Festival in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on September 24th.

Must Read