Odd Future’s Hodgy Beats Gives Away New EP For FREE (Feat. Jonti)

Odd Future’s Hodgy Beats has released a brand new EP and you can download it for free now. The album features a number of collaborations including one with Australia’s very own Jonti. Other artists who helped with the EP include Flying Lotus, The Alchemist, Three 6 Mafia’s Juicy J, and Thelonious Martin.

Listen: Hodgy Beats – Untitled

Untitled EP Tracklist

01. Bullshittin’ (prod. Juicy J)

02. Cookie Coma (prod. The Alchemist)

03. Lately (prod. Flying Lotus)

04. Samurai (prod. Jonti Danimals)

05. In A Dream (prod. The Alchemist)

06. Ave. (prod. Thelonious Martin)

07. Lamented (prod. Flying Lotus)

08. If Heaven Is A Ghetto (prod. Thelonious Martin)

09. Higashi Loves You

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more