Seekae Drop New Single, Announce Tour And Album Details

Sydney/London electronic trio Seekae have just announced their third studio album, The Worry, will be released via Future Classic on 12th September this year and in anticipation they’re hitting the road for a string of shows around the country this August.

Over the past six years, the Australian-English outfit have won a hugely loyal following and a swag of awards for their signature blend of electronic pop, house and ambient sounds. They’ve emerged after two years in the studio armed with their new recordThe Worry, which sees percussionist Alex Cameron step up to vocal duties for the first time.

Check out Seekae’s new single Test & Recognise below, which premiered on triple j this morning. Joining Seekae on tour will be local talent Jonti. Tickets for the Darwin show are on sale Thursday, June 26th, while all other shows go on sale this Friday, May 30th.

Listen: Seekae – Test & Recognise

The Worry Track List

1. Back Out
2. Another
3. Hands
4. Test & Recognise
5. Boys
6. The Worry
7. Further
8. Oxen Calm
9. The Stars Below
10. Monster
11. Still Moving
12. Tais

Seekae Australian Tour Dates

Saturday, 9th August
Darwin Festival, Darwin

Tuesday, 12th August
The Zoo, Brisbane

Friday, 15th August
The Gov, Adelaide

Saturday, 16th August
The Villa, Perth

Friday 22nd August
170 Russell St, Melbourne

Saturday, 23rd August
Metro Theatre, Sydney

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more