Sleigh Bells ‘Reign of Terror’ New Album Out February

Sleigh Bells will release their sophomore album, titled Reign of Terror, on the 20th February. the highly anticipated follow up to 2010’s Treats, which combined of genres, sounds, and dynamics was simply unprecedented.

Upon releasing Treats into the world, Sleigh Bells quickly became the most exciting new band to emerge from their hometown of New York City and toured behind Treats relentlessly, opening for the likes of LCD Soundsystem, Hot Chip, Yeasayer and Major Lazer before headlining their own shows, many of which sold out in mere minutes.

The new album was produced by guitarist Derek Miller, and written by Miller and singer Alexis Krauss, prior to Reign of Terror’s release, Sleigh Bells will embark on a full tour of Florida, where Miller grew up, with fellow Floridian Diplo and Brooklyn’s Liturgy.

Reign of Terror is Due out 20th February 2012.

Track listing:

1. True Shred Guitar

2. Born To Lose

3. Crush

4. End Of The Line

5. Leader Of The Pack

6. Comeback Kid

7. Demons

8. Road To Hell

9. You Lost Me

10. Never Say Die

11. D.O.A.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more