Stormzy Announces New Album ‘Heavy Is The Head’

UK legend Stormzy has finally given us the details for his long awaited second album, titled Heavy Is The Head.

Heavy Is The Head follows up his highly acclaimed 2017 debut album Gang Signs & Prayer, and will be released a couple weeks before Christmas.

He’s also unveiled the tracklist for the album, featuring previously released singles ‘Vossi Bop’, ‘Crown’ and ‘Wiley Flow’. He’s also got a stack of features on the record, including Ed Sheeran, Burna Boy, Aitch, YEBBA, H.E.R., Headie One and Tiana Major9.

Check out the full tracklist below.

Heavy Is The Head is out Friday, 13th December.

Heavy Is The Head artwork

Heavy Is The Head tracklist

  1. Big Michael
  2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
  3. Crown
  4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
  5. Rachael’s Little Brother
  6. Handsome
  7. Do Better
  8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)
  9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
  10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
  11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
  12. Wiley Flow
  13. Bronze
  14. Superheroes
  15. Lessons
  16. Vossi Bop

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more