Tenacious D ‘Rize of the Fenix’ Artwork + Tracklisting

Tenacious D will release their third album on May 15th, titled Rize of the Fenix; check out album artwork above. This is their first album release since The Pick of Destiny in 2006 and will see Dave Grohl collaborate with the band again.

Rize of the Fenix Tracklist

01. Rize of the Fenix

02. Low Hangin’ Fruit

03. Classical Teacher

04. Señorita

05. Deth Starr

06. Roadie

07. Flutes and Trombones

08. Ballad of Hollywood Jack and the Rage Kage

09. Throwdown

10. Rock Is Dead

11. They Fucked Our Asses

12. To Be The Best

13. 39

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more