The Black Keys set to release “Brothers”

After dabbling in hip hop with their Blakroc project last year. Dan and Patrick have returned to what they do best-make blues filled rock.

Set to release their sixth studio album “Brothers” on May 17, The new album explores the relationship between two talented musicians and long time friends. Of the album, Patrick had this to say

“Dan and I grew up a lot as individuals and musicians prior to making this album. Our relationship was tested in many ways but at the end of the day, we’re brothers, and I think these songs reflect that.”

The track listing for “Brothers” has also been released

01. Everlasting Light

02. Next Girl

03. Tighten Up

04. Howlin’ For You

05. She’s Long Gone

06. Black Mud

07. The Only One

08. Too Afraid To Love You

09. Ten Cent Pistol

10. Sinister Kid

11. The Go Getter

12. I’m Not The One

13. Unknown Brother

14. Never Gonna Give You Up

15. These Days

With a tour to follow, prehaps the boys will return around the time for some of the major summer festivals…?

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more