Image for The Pinheads Announce 2019 National TourImage: Supplied

The Pinheads Announce 2019 National Tour

Written by Jackson Langford on November 16, 2018

Wollongong and Illawarra rockers The Pinheads have announced a massive national tour in support of brand spanking new single ‘Not Like You’.

In a statement, the song is described as “a tune about our divergent world of round the clock connection, resulting in chronic isolation, the mingling pot of personalities, untameable ego, opposing ideologies, conflicting cultural ideals and a societal anxiety timebomb threatening to blow at any second.”

The ‘Not Like You’ national tour will take on 12 dates throughout February 2019. Kicking off in Brisbane, the band will play dates in Byron Bay, Gold Coast, Newcastle, Sydney, Ballarat, Melbourne, Hobart, Adelaide, Bunbury and Fremantle before wrapping things up in Perth.

Watch the clip for ‘Not Like You’ and check out full dates, venues and ticketing info for the tour below.

The Pinheads ‘Not Like You’ 2019 National Tour

Tickets on sale now

Friday, 1st February
The Zoo, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 2nd February
The Northern, Byron Bay
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 3rd February
Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th February
Cambridge Warehouse, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th February
Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 14th February
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th February
The Tote, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th February
The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 21st February
Crown & Anchor, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd February
Prince Of Wales, Bunbury
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd February
Mojos Bar, Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 24th February
Four5Nine, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"