Custom styles

Image for Thy Art Is Murder Announce 2018 ‘Death Dealers’ Tour With A+ Supports

Thy Art Is Murder Announce 2018 ‘Death Dealers’ Tour With A+ Supports

Written by Emmy Mack on June 8, 2018

Brace for br00tality, because Thy Art Is Murder are hitting the road for a monster (and mostly regional) run of new shows.

They’ll be bringing the aggression to 12 stages across the Aussie east coast this August, kicking off up in Maroochydore before hitting the Gold Coast, Brissie, Ballarat, Geelong, Frankston, Wollongong, Miranda, Penrith, Wagga Wagga, Albury and finally wrapping things up in Mulgrave.

And Thy Art won’t be alone — they’re bringing a stacked bill of fellow ‘Death Dealers’ along for the ride, in the form of Melbourne’s recently reactivated Alpha Wolf (featuring new vocalist Lochie Keogh) and two acts from across the ditch; metalcore stalwarts Antagonist A.D. and the kiwi/euro hardcore-inspired Xile.

Catch all the details for Thy Art Is Murder’s 2018 Death Dealers tour below.

Thy Art Is Murder ‘The Death Dealers’ Tour 2018

Supported by Alpha Wolf, Antagonist AD and Xile

Tickets on sale now

Thursday, 9th August
Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 10th August
Miami Tavern, Gold Coast
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 11th August
Crowbar, Brisbane
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 16th August
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 17th August
Barwon Club, Geelong
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 18th August
Pelly Bar, Frankston
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 23rd August
Uni Bar, Wollongong
Tickets: Moshtix

Friday, 24th August
Miranda Hotel, Miranda
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 25th August
Tattersalls Hotel, Penrith
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 30th August
Home Tavern, Wagga Wagga
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 31st August
Beer Deluxe, Albury
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 1st September
Village Green, Mulgrave
Tickets: Oztix

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen