Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Announce Tracklisting For ‘Trouble’

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – aka British electro whiz Orlando Higginbottom – will release his debut album Trouble on June 12.

The debut album has been a while in the making for Higginbottom, who has been primarily releasing singles and remixes over the last few years.

Along with new single Tapes & Money, the album will also feature previously released singles Garden, Household Goods and the title track.

According to the press release, Higginbottom describes the album as “a celebration of electronic music’s diversity and range,” and that he has aimed to “make a record that felt free from the frequent short-lived trends in dance music, and that made sense to a dancer and a listener.”

Trouble track list:

01. Promises
02. Trouble
03. Shimmer
04. Household Goods
05. Your Love
06. You Need Me On Your Own
07. Panpipes
08. Garden
09. Solo
10. Tapes & Money
11. American Dream Part II
12. Closer
13. Fair
14. Stronger

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more