News

Touch Sensitive Announces Free 2018 Nationwide Tour

Australian electronic sensation Touch Sensitive has announced a massive nationwide tour. The best part? It’s absolutely free!

Touch Sensitive will be taking on dates in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria and Western Australia between July and August. For the first time ever, the Corona SunSets tour will also be hitting South Australia and Northern Territory.

While the gigs are free, punters are encouraged to donate any spare change they can to local organisations (like Parley) which are helping protect the country’s waterways and beaches from plastic pollution.

Check out full dates and venues below.

Touch Sensitive 2018 ‘SunSets’ Tour

Friday, 13th July

Queens Wharf Hotel, Newcastle

Free (Details Here)

Saturday, 14th July

Torquay Hotel, Torquay

Free (Details Here)

Sunday, 15th July

Republica, St Kilda

Free (Details Here)

Thursday, 26th July

Potts Point Hotel, Potts Point

Free (Details Here)

Friday, 27th July

Beachfront Hotel, Rapid Creek

Free (Details Here)

Saturday, 28th July

Walkers Arms Hotel, Walkerville

Free (Details Here)

Sunday, 29th July

The Grand Bar, Glenelg

Free (Details Here)

Thursday, 2nd August

Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee

Free (Details Here)

Friday, 3rd August

Florida Beach Bar, Terrigal

Free (Details Here)

Sunday, 5th August

The Sheaf, Double Bay

Free (Details Here)

Friday, 10th August

Sunroom @ Cronulla RSL, Cronulla

Free (Details Here)

Saturday, 11th August

Mullaloo Hotel, Mullaloo

Free (Details Here)

Sunday, 12th August

The Lookout, Scarborough

Free (Details Here)

Wednesday, 15th August

Gilligan’s, Cairns City

Free (Details Here)

Thursday, 16th August

The Island, Surfers Paradise

Free (Details Here)

Friday, 17th August

South Beach Social, Brisbane City

Free (Details Here)

Saturday, 18th August

Sandstone Point Hotel, Sandstone Point

Free (Details Here)

Sunday, 19th August

The Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Free (Details Here)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more