Tron Legacy remixed available on April 18th

French Dance legends Daft Punk’s Tron Legacy will be remixed by a number of artists and released as Tron Legacy R3C0NF1GUR3D. Tron Legacy was the first release from the guys in 5 years and was always the soundtrack to the film of the same name. Both the album and the movie were massive hits in 2010 and there had been rumours of a follow up album.

Among the remixers are Moby, Paul Oakenfold, Kaskade, The Crystal Method, Pretty Lights, M83, Photek and Boys Noize.

There will also be unreleased bonus material available from Tron Legacy when R3C0NF1GUR3D is released internationally on April 18th.

Tron Legacy R3C0NF1GUR3D tracklisting:

01 The Glitch Mob: “Derezzed”

02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: “Fall”

03 The Crystal Method: “The Grid/Game Has Changed”

04 Teddybears: “Adagio for Tron”

05 Ki:Theory: “The Son of Flynn”

06 Paul Oakenfold: “C.L.U.”

07 Moby: “The Son of Flynn”

08 Boys Noize: “End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)”

09 Kaskade: “Rinzler”

10 Com Truise: “Enron Part II”

11 Photek: “End of Line”

12 The Japanese Popstars: “Arena”

13 Avicii: “Derezzed”

14 Pretty Lights: “Solar Sailor”

15 Sander Kleinenberg: “Tron Legacy (End Titles)”

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more